2017 Executive Members of the Chapter

Back row (from left to right): Amity Lam, Jag Saini, Ranjit Gill, John Arvanitis, Axar Bhavsar, Satyendra Bhavsar, Niveen Guindy
Front row (from left to right): John Clayton, Nilima Gandhi, Max Morrow, Ravinder Panesar, Desmond Gomes, Dora Martinho


Position Name E-mail
Chair Max Morrow, P.Eng. [email protected]
Vice Chair Ravinder Panesar, P.Eng. [email protected]
Secretary Dora Martinho, EIT [email protected]
Treasurer Desmond Gomes, P.Eng. [email protected]
Past Chair Nilima Gandhi, P.Eng., Ph.D. [email protected]
  John Clayton, P.Eng., FEC [email protected]
Amity Lam, P.Eng. [email protected]
Niveen Guindy, P.Eng. [email protected]
John Arvanitis, P.Eng. [email protected]
Axar Bhavsar, EIT [email protected]
Satyendra Bhavsar, P.Eng., Ph.D. [email protected]
Jag Saini, EIT [email protected]
Ranjit Gill, P.Eng. [email protected]