Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/customer/www/peobrampton.com/public_html/media/widgetkit/widgets/lightbox/lightbox.php on line 49

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/customer/www/peobrampton.com/public_html/media/widgetkit/widgets/lightbox/lightbox.php:49) in /home/customer/www/peobrampton.com/public_html/templates/ja_nex/index.php on line 15
PEO Brampton Chapter - Chapter Executive

2017 Executive Members of the Chapter

Exce2017photo
Back row (from left to right): Amity Lam, Jag Saini, Ranjit Gill, John Arvanitis, Axar Bhavsar, Satyendra Bhavsar, Niveen Guindy
Front row (from left to right): John Clayton, Nilima Gandhi, Max Morrow, Ravinder Panesar, Desmond Gomes, Dora Martinho

 

Position Name E-mail
Officers
Chair Max Morrow, P.Eng. max.morrow@peobrampton.com
Vice Chair Ravinder Panesar, P.Eng. ravinder.panesar@peobrampton.com
Secretary Dora Martinho, EIT dora.martinho@peobrampton.com
Treasurer Desmond Gomes, P.Eng. desmond.gomes@peobrampton.com
Past Chair Nilima Gandhi, P.Eng., Ph.D. nilima.gandhi@peobrampton.com
Executives
  John Clayton, P.Eng., FEC john.clayton@peobrampton.com
Amity Lam, P.Eng. amity.lam@peobrampton.com
Niveen Guindy, P.Eng. niveen.guindy@peobrampton.com
John Arvanitis, P.Eng. john.arvantis@peobrampton.com
Axar Bhavsar, EIT axar.bhavsar@peobrampton.com
Satyendra Bhavsar, P.Eng., Ph.D. satyendra.bhavsar@peobrampton.com
Jag Saini, EIT jag.saini@peobrampton.com
Ranjit Gill, P.Eng. ranjit.gill@peobrampton.com